American Truck Used Truck Financing Application
Become a Fan on Facebook
American Truck Sales & Salvage

Parts Location Contacts

American Truck Team

We are here to help

Our knowledgeable staff is standing by to help you find what you are looking for. Below you will find a list of associates and management personel.

Tony Escalante

Sales Manager

Tony Escalante

Tony.Escalante@Americantruck.com

Proudly Serving ATS Customers Since 2006

Jonathan Gomez

Inventory Control Manager

Jonathan Gomez

Jon.Gomez@Americantruck.com

Proudly Serving ATS Customers Since 2007

Hector Negrete

Sales

Transmissions & Differentials

Hector Negrete

Hector.Negrete@AmericanTruck.com
Lena Sparrow

Accounting

Lena Sparrow

Lena.sparrow@americantruck.com
Jen Warinner

Marketing

Special Projects Coordinator

Jen Warinner

Jennifer@Americantruck.com
Janet Bates

AP & Sales

Janet Bates

AP@Americantruck.com
Ishmel Gastelum

Sales

Ishmel Gastelum

OnlineSales@Americantruck.com
Paul Cipolla Operations Manager

Operations Manager

Paul Cipolla

Paul.Cipolla@Americantruck.com
Mark Warinner President American Truck Sales & Salvage

President

Mark Warinner

Truck Parts Location

American Truck Sales Location Map
Get Directions
  Call

Address: 2850 West Broadway Road Phoenix, AZ 85041

Hours: Mon-Fri 8:00 am to 5:00pm
Sat. 8am to 12pm

Phone:602-268-2288

Fax: 602-268-0837

Se Habla Espanol

Switch to Sales Location